Harry Styles gets a record and a concert on Apple Music

With his latest album called Harry’s House, pop singer Harry Styles has just killed two birds with one stone.

The first is a listening recording on Apple Music on the day of its launch for the “Pop” category, the second being a live concert on the platform.

Harry’s House hits Apple Music

Tonight around 3 a.m. French time, Harry Styles gave his show One night only in New York live on Apple Music. The concert was held at UBS Arena in Long Island, New York. Subscribers to the service were able to watch the concert at no additional cost on the platform.

This event marked the release of the British singer’s third solo album, titled Harry’s House, was released. According to the platform, he currently holds the record for the most first-day streams for a pop album in 2022 on Apple Music. The absolute record has been held by Kendrick Lamar for a few days.

If you weren’t able to attend last night’s concert, there will be encores. The first reminder will take place on May 22, and the second on May 26, in order to accommodate people in other time zones.

How to Watch Harry Styles on Apple Music

You can watch Harry Styles perform his show One night only in the Apple Music app on your iPhone, iPad, Mac, Apple TV, or Android device. However, a paid subscription is required to be able to watch it. Four subscription plans are available:

  • Voice plan for €4.99/month
  • Student package for €4.99/month
  • Individual plan for €9.99/month
  • Family plan for €14.99 per month

The service can also be associated with an Apple One subscription. With this option, you will have access to more than 90 million songs, without advertising.

When you go to the Apple Music app, under the navigation categories, you will find the link to “Apple Music Live: Harry Styles”.

Harry’s House album

  • 1 – Music for a sushi restaurant
  • 2 – Talking late at night
  • 3 – Grape juice
  • 4 – As it was
  • 5 – Daylight
  • 6 – Little monster
  • 7 – Matilda
  • 8 – Cinema
  • 9 – Reverie
  • 10 – Keep driving
  • 11 – Satellite
  • 12 – Boyfriends
  • 13 – The love of my life

To buy”Harry’s house” at €11.99

harry s house music album artist mp3

Leave a Comment